2024 Annual Meeting

2024 Trinity Annual Meeting

was held Sunday, January 21


 Vestry Letter to the Congregation

Click Here

Links to Meeting Documents

2024 Annual Meeting Agenda

Vestry Letter to the Congregation

2023 Annual Meeting Minutes

2023 Annual Report

Addendum to 2023 Annual Report


Meeting Results
2024 Annual Meeting Minutes Click Here
Vestry for 2024
David H. and Nancy M. have been elected to return to serving on the Vestry after their year off. In addition, Jennifer Putnam has stepped forward to serve and, according to our by-laws, has been appointed by the Vestry to a seat. We are thankful for Jennifer's commitment and grateful we maintain our seven member count for 2024.
Officers for 2024 are:
Co-Sr. Wardens | David/Steve R.
Julie | Jr. Warden
Carol | Treasurer
Nancy | Clerk
Your Vestry members and term-ends are:
Steve Christensen. 2024
Steve Russell. 2024
Carol Holt 2024
Julie Mathis 2025
Nancy Moore 2026
David Hoos 2026
Jennifer Putnam 2026
2024 Diocese Convention Delegates are
Steve Christensen, Mary Krauthamel-Lane, and Meg Verardi
2024 diocese convention Delegate Alternates are
Nancy Moore and Carol Holt
Note: 2024 Convention is entirely on Zoom
Town Hall is Saturday, October 12 and Convention is Saturday, November 16, 2024